Allergy Information

Warning - If you have intolerances or allergies to certain ingredients/foods then please read carefully -

All our products are made from chocolate, our only known allergens are milk and soya, however our chocolate suppliers also manufacture products containing nuts and wheat which could have trace amounts in the chocolate we use.

Before buying any chocolate bar and consuming please be aware of the potential risk to your health (or others if buying as a gift) if you have a nut, wheat, dairy or soya allergy/intolerance as these could be/are present in our chocolate.

All ingredients recognised as causes of allergies are highlighted in BOLD on the ingredients label found on the base of the chocolate box packaging.

If you are unsure or would like further information then please email -

darkedgechocolate@gmail.com